Vi på Mevida

Anders-2

Anders Magnusson

anders@mevida.se
070-5944000

Benny-1

Benny Britten-Austin

benny@mevida.se
076-644 14 50

Bjorn-1

Björn Olovsson

bjorn.olovsson@mevida.se
072-234 11 22

Henrik-1

Henrik Lago

henrik@mevida.se
076-644 14 51

joel-1

Joel Hammar

joel@mevida.se
076-644 14 52

Magnus2-1

Magnus Fyrhake

magnus@mevida.se
070-726 70 01

Marcus2-1

Marcus Schiött

marcus.schiott@mevida.se
070-347 18 04

Gullberg-1

Martin Gullberg

martin.gullberg@mevida.se
070-739 01 38

Oden-1

Martin Öden

martin@mevida.se
070-509 59 00

Mattias-1

Mattias Åkerlund

mattias@mevida.se
070-273 73 00

John

John Svensson

john.svensson@mevida.se
073-349 89 14

Daniel

Daniel Wollermo (At Six)

teknik@hotelatsix.com
072-265 31 29

Mevida AB

Ryssviksvägen 2c
131 36 Nacka
08-122 50 100
info@mevida.se

Ekonomi

C/o Nihei Produktion AB
Ynglingavägen 20a

177 57 Järfälla
ekonomi@mevida.se

Studio Puck

Kommendörsgatan 24
114 48 Stockholm
08-122 50 100
marcus@mevida.se